Things Found at the Mall Today, Part 2

Okay... Descriptive names are good, I guess.

Okay… Descriptive names are good, I guess.

I do not know what this is, but he made me sad.

I do not know what this is, but he made me sad.

Popular character. It's a mushroom, not an evil penis. I think.

Popular character. It’s a mushroom, not an evil penis. I think.

About yukuyuku

I am a graduate student at George Mason University, majoring English with a Professional Writing & Rhetoric concentration. My BA is in anthropology, with a minor in Japanese, and I have completed a graduate certificate in TESOL. I once fell in love with Japan, and have been courting her ever since. Currently I am taking graduate courses for a certificate in Teaching English as a Second Language, still hanging around Mason while I try to decide what I want to be when (if) I grow up.

Leave a Reply

